Ships 'n More Ships

Home > Mum & Dad's Cruises > RCI Splendour of the Seas Sep 1999

RCI Splendour of the Seas Sep 1999

Transatlantic aboard Splendour of the Seas 2 - 16 Sep 1999 plus a few days spent exploring New England before flying back to London on BA 21 Sep 1999
Thurs 2 Sep Harwich, UK dep 5:00pm
Fri 3 Sep Le Havre, France
Sat 4 Sep Plymouth, UK 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sun 5 Sep At Sea
Mon 6 Sep Vigo, Spain 7:00am - 6:00pm
Tues 7 Sep Lisbon, Portugal 7:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 8 Sep At Sea
Thurs 9 Sep At Sea
Fri 10 Sep Ponte Delgada, Azores 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 11 Sep At Sea
Sun 12 Sep At Sea
Mon 13 Sep At Sea
Tues 14 Sep Halifax, Nova Scotia 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed 15 Sep Portland, Maine 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thurs 16 Sep Boston, Mass 8:30am
Drove to White River Junction VT, from where over the next few days we toured the area and visited Quechee Gorge, Woodstock NH, N. Conway NH; driving back to Boston 21 Sept to fly back to London.

Slideshow
sep99sots00001
1
sep99sots00001
160 views
 
sep99sots0001
2
sep99sots0001
188 views
 
sep99sots0001a
3
sep99sots0001a
154 views
 
sep99sots001
4
sep99sots001
147 views
 
sep99sots002
5
sep99sots002
158 views
 
sep99sots003
6
sep99sots003
163 views
 
sep99sots004
7
sep99sots004
161 views
 
sep99sots005
8
sep99sots005
181 views
 
sep99sots006
9
sep99sots006
180 views
 
sep99sots007
10
sep99sots007
171 views
 
sep99sots008
11
sep99sots008
154 views
 
sep99sots009
12
sep99sots009
155 views
 
sep99sots010
13
sep99sots010
212 views
 
sep99sots011
14
sep99sots011
173 views
 
sep99sots012
15
sep99sots012
129 views
 
sep99sots013
16
sep99sots013
213 views
 
sep99sots014
17
sep99sots014
139 views
 
sep99sots015
18
sep99sots015
207 views
 
sep99sots016
19
sep99sots016
198 views
 
sep99sots018
20
sep99sots018
159 views
 
sep99sots019
21
sep99sots019
209 views
 
sep99sots020
22
sep99sots020
187 views
 
sep99sots021
23
sep99sots021
167 views
 
sep99sots022
24
sep99sots022
169 views
 
powered by Fotki