Ships 'n More Ships

Home > Mum & Dad's Cruises > Oriana April 2001

Oriana April 2001

A cruise aboard P&O's Oriana around the Med, 19 Apr - 3 May 2001. Departed Southampton in complete black, rain/hail/snow!
Thur 19 Apr - Southampton 17:00
Fri 20 Apr - At Sea
Sat 21 Apr - At Sea, better weather
Sun 22 Apr - Gibraltar 08:00 - 14:00
Mon 23 Apr - At Sea, Love Oriana
Tues 24 Apr - Propriano, Corsica, Wonderful weather
Wed 25 Apr - Livorno, Public Holiday nothing open
See movie clip of the launching of ENNARO IEVOLI on 25 April 2001, Livorno [Palmira & Mega Express Two [still under construction] in view http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HEo3B7i34yA

Thur 26 Apr - Civitavecchia, just visited local market
Fri 27 Apr - Cannes, tender
Sat 28 Apr - Barcelona
Sun 29 Apr - At Sea
Mon 30 Apr - Praia da Rocha, Portugal, dreadful weather & nearly didn't make it back aboard from tenders
Tues 1 May - At Sea, bad weather, Bridge Visit
Wed 2 May - At Sea, weather eased
Thur 3 May - Southampton 9:00
[Took wrong case! Others took ours! Noticed at home, luckily they lived nearby so were able to drive over and swap.]

Slideshow
apr01oriana001
1
apr01oriana001
88 views
 
apr01oriana002
2
apr01oriana002
99 views
 
apr01oriana003
3
apr01oriana003
81 views
 
apr01oriana004
4
apr01oriana004
107 views
 
apr01oriana006
5
apr01oriana006
89 views
 
apr01oriana007
6
apr01oriana007
76 views
 
apr01oriana008
7
apr01oriana008
78 views
 
apr01oriana009
8
apr01oriana009
90 views
 
apr01oriana010
9
apr01oriana010
74 views
 
apr01oriana011
10
apr01oriana011
69 views
 
apr01oriana012
11
apr01oriana012
75 views
 
apr01oriana013
12
apr01oriana013
76 views
 
apr01oriana014
13
apr01oriana014
69 views
 
apr01oriana015
14
apr01oriana015
74 views
 
apr01oriana016
15
apr01oriana016
65 views
 
apr01oriana017
16
apr01oriana017
85 views
 
apr01oriana018
17
apr01oriana018
74 views
 
apr01oriana019
18
apr01oriana019
70 views
 
apr01oriana020
19
apr01oriana020
73 views
 
apr01oriana021
20
apr01oriana021
100 views
 
apr01oriana022
21
apr01oriana022
74 views
 
apr01oriana023
22
apr01oriana023
65 views
 
apr01oriana024
23
apr01oriana024
79 views
 
apr01oriana025
24
apr01oriana025
82 views
 
powered by Fotki